Skip to main content
Together, Let's Evolve to Serve a Greater Purpose

Our Tested Faculty Know the Field

Take Their Lead Toward Social Work Success

Charles Auerbach, Ph.D.

Professor
Licensed Clinical Social Worker

auerbach@yu.edu

Read Bio
Nancy Beckerman, Ph.D., DSW

Professor
Licensed Clinical Social Worker

beckerma@yu.edu

Read Bio
Joan Beder, Ph.D., DSW

Professor
Licensed Clinical Social Worker

beder@yu.edu

Read Bio
Susan Mason, Ph.D.

Professor
Licensed Clinical Social Worker

masonse@yu.edu

Read Bio
Jay Sweifach, Ph.D., DSW

Professor
Licensed Clinical Social Worker

jsweifac@yu.edu

Read Bio
Richard Caputo, M.A., MSW, Ph.D.

Professor

caputo@yu.edu

Read Bio
Gary Stein, MSW, J.D.

Professor

glstein@yu.edu

Read Bio
Saul Andron, MSW, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

sandron@yu.edu

Read Bio
Lynn Levy, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Licensed Master Social Worker

llevy1@yu.edu

Read Bio
Jill Becker-Feigeles, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Licensed Master Social Worker

jill.becker-feigeles@yu.edu

Read Bio
Matthew Cuellar, MSW, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Assistant Director of Ph.D. Program

matthew.cuellar@yu.edu

Read Bio
Sari Skolnik, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Licensed Clinical Social Worker

sari.skolnik-basulto@yu.edu

Read Bio

Rise to Your Calling

Serve a world in need.

Expand your capacity for social impact with the online Master of Social Work at the Wurzweiler School of Social Work.

Explore the Curriculum